Two Years and Another Kid Later

It’s been quite a while since I wrote my last post and changes did indeed come.  We had another Pytlewski descendant.  But I have been up to some Pytlewski genealogy things.   In the Fall of 2012, I wrote a blog column for the Capital Area District Libraries called Beyond the Stacks: Finding Family.  I chronicled the most interesting stories of the Pytlewski family while giving advice for budding genealogist.   Be sure to check it out!

Full disclosure: I’m employed by Capital Area District Libraries.  My comment on Pytlewski Family Findings are mine alone and in no way reflect the opinions of Capital Area District Libraries.

Leave a Reply

